skip to Main Content
Ivan Vrbanić

Kontakt:
098 9335 552
ivanvrbanic3@gmail.com
Jezici:
hrvatski, engleski, njemački

Tomislav Kolec

Kontakt:
098 271 998
tomislav.kolec@vt.t-com.hr
Jezici:
hrvatski, engleski

Mihael Gorički

Kontakt:
098 9753 715
mgoricki13@gmail.com
Jezici:
hrvatski, engleski, njemački

Dominik Flisar

Kontakt:
098 1721 066
dflisar@gmail.com
Jezici:
hrvatski, engleski

Mateja Cah

Kontakt:
099 7229 136
mateja.cah@gmail.com
Jezici:
hrvatski, engleski

Mario Koren

Kontakt:
098 767 266
mario.koren@gmx.com
Jezici:
hrvatski, engleski

Nino Margaretić

Kontakt:
099 8523 484
nino.margaretic@gmail.com
Jezici:
hrvatski, engleski

Nenad Hečimović

Kontakt:
098 747 700
nhecimovic@gmail.com
Jezici:
hrvatski, engleski

Dejan Jović

Kontakt:
099 4003 678
dejandizala@gmail.com
Jezici:
hrvatski, engleski

Goran Jurković

Kontakt:
095 5400 584
jgoran5@gmail.com
Jezici:
hrvatski, engleski

Luka Zrnić

Kontakt:
099 8557 788
luka070@hotmail.com
Jezici:
hrvatski, engleski

Mladen Crnobrnja

Kontakt:
098 1668 872
m.c.blackie@gmail.com
Jezici:
hrvatski, engleski

 

Back To Top